4 responses to “Twelve Challenges Churches Face, by Mark Dever

  1. drjmarkh

    Looks like a great book. I haven’t read it yet but will look for it.
    Thanks for recommending it.
    Mark

  2. Thanks! I was waiting for this one to come available… I will be ordering this one today!

  3. JB

    I am preaching through 1 Corinthians now. I just ordered the book and will be billing you $24.21 if it proves to be a loser.

  4. Pingback: 1 & 2 Peter and Jude by David R. Helm « For His Renown

Leave a Reply

