7 responses to “Conference This Weekend at Cleveland Chinese Christian Church

  1. barryjoslin

    Bro, you must be well connected. How did a Chinese Church in Cleveland find you?

    What a great opportunity, to be sure! What are you preaching on?

    Barry

  2. Barry,

    Thanks for your note, brother. I met the pastor at the 9Marks weekender I attended a year ago. I’ll be preaching on 1 Corinthians 1-3, titles of sermons on the attached flyer.

    Great to hear from you, and your prayers are appreciated,

    Jim

  3. barryjoslin

    The flyer looks great. I will be praying for you, brother!

    Barry

  4. dennis

    Jim,

    This is interesting. I’ve been working in a Chinese church for the past year and know that God is beginning to do great things in teh Chinese community here and in China. Let me know how it goes.

    Dennis

  5. John

    Awesome, Jim! I’ll be praying for you. Preach the Word.

  6. Pingback: I Love Southern Seminary! – Chenism

  7. Pingback: I Love the Southern Seminary!!! – Chenism

Leave a Reply

